Alex

vote

Hey, I’m Alex Mallett. I’m a Communications student at the University of Maryland. I believe that the right to vote is of the most important rights a citizen can have. As a kid I saw the right to vote as taking a chance to join in deciding the history and fate of myself and country. As I’ve grown, and participated to join in that legacy I’ve noticed how the subject of voting has become an issue concerning more Americans. I want to do my part in not only participating but learning, understanding, and sharing information on this essential part of democracy and how it affects us.

Leave a Reply

